Teint

THE PERFECT FOUNDATION IS THE BASIS FOR A FINE EVEN SKIN TONE

In this line, you will find the perfect make-up for any skin type. Individual shades, finishes and applications nourish the skin evenly and bring out a unique luminous beauty in any light.
The more careful the application, the more flawless is the result. Like a seductive touch, it is the small, fine details that make all the difference.

Teint

  • PERFECT SKIN BB CREAM

    The PERFECT SKIN BB CREAM is a care and make-up product in one. An unique active ingredient inspired by biotechnology, brightens the skin thanks to its combination with a lightening active ingredient. SPF 25 guarantees extra protection. Hydrating hyaluronic acid reduces the appearance of fine lines for a smooth and even complexion. Available in 4 shades.

  • LIQUID FOUNDATION 2ND SKIN SERUM

    The liquid formula feels like a second skin.The light coverage gives women in every stage of their life a fresh, radiant appearance from early morning until late at night and stands up to any activity and climatic condition. The light texture does not settle in fine lines on the skin and is suitable for every skin type. This LIQUID FOUNDATION is free of oil, alcohol and parabens and protects the skin from UV-induced premature skin aging with SPF 15.

  • BODY & FACE MAKE-UP

    The Body&Face Make-Up is water resistant and guaranties long-lasting performance. A little goes a long way and is easy to apply thanks to its light, fluid consistency. Its high coverage leaves the skin looking even-toned and natural. SPF 8 protects the skin from damaging environmental factors. Available in 5 shades.

  • MINERAL POWDER FOUNDATION

    The long-lasting finish of the Mineral Powder Foundation is based on ingredients that are especially sensitive to the skin and uses natural, mineral-based pigments. It is as light as a powder and yet offers the coverage of a classic foundation. Designed specifically for especially sensitive and irritable skin, the Mineral Powder Foundation is the perfect companion. It is free of talc and oil and is unscented and perfume free.

  • SKIN REFINING FACE PRIMER

    Use the SKIN REFINING FACE PRIMER to conceal small lines and pores. This oil-free FACE PRIMER from STAGECOLOR COSMETICS™ has a matt effect and leaves skin feeling silky soft. You will hardly feel that you are using a PRIMER. No preservatives.

  • INVISIBLE PERFECTION EYE PRIMER

    The INVISIBLE PERFECTION EYE PRIMER doubles the effect of your CONCEALER: it emphasizes the brightness of your skin, gives your skin an even appearance and guarantees that your eye make-up will last extra long. The EYE PRIMER's special texture acts like a barrier against the skin's own grease and therefore ensures that your eye make-up lasts for considerably longer.

  • PERFECT TEINT FLUID CONCEALER

    With the PERFECT TEINT FLUID CONCEALER you conceal small blemishes, cover up slight dark circles around the eyes and brighten up dark areas of the face. Thanks to the integrated sponge applicator this FLUID CONCEALER is easy to apply and spread. The fine, liquid texture impresses with medium coverage and a velvety, matt finish.

  • NATURAL TOUCH CREAM CONCEALER

    The pearlescent cream of the NATURAL TOUCH CREAM CONCEALER is easy to apply and spread. Conceal small blemishes and redness in no time at all, cover up pigment spots or correct slight circles around the eyes. SPF 25.

These products are a selection from the STAGECOLOR make-up range.

Teint

DIE PERFEKTE GRUNDIERUNG IST DIE BASIS FÜR EINEN FEINEN, EBENMÄSSIGEN TEINT

In dieser Linie finden Sie für jeden Hauttyp das perfekte Make-up. Individuell abgestufte Nuancen, Texturen und Anwendungen pflegen ebenmässig und bringen die Schönheit einzigartig zum Strahlen. In jedem Licht. Je sorgfältiger dabei vorgegangen wird, desto makelloser das Ergebnis. Wie bei einer verführerischen Berührung liegen die kleinen aber feinen Unterschiede auch hier im Detail.

Teint

  • PERFECT SKIN BB CREAM

    Pflege und Make-up in Einem. Ein einzigartiger biotechnologischer Aktivstoff bringt in Kombination mit einem Lightening Active Ingredient die Haut zum Strahlen. Lichtschutzfaktor 25 garantiert extra Schutz. Feuchtigkeitsspendende Hyaluronsäure kaschiert feine Linien und sorgt für ein ausgeglichenes und gleichmässiges Hautbild.

  • LIQUID FOUNDATION 2ND SKIN SERUM

    Die flüssige Formulierung fühlt sich an wie eine zweite Haut. Mit leichter Deckkraft verleiht sie Frauen jeden Alters vom frühen Morgen bis spät in die Nacht ein frisches, strahlendes Aussehen und hält allen Aktivitäten und klimatischen Bedingungen stand. Die leichte Textur setzt sich nicht in Fältchen ab und eignet sich für jeden Hauttyp. LIQUID FOUNDATION 2ND SKIN SERUM ist frei von Ölen, Alkohol und Parabenen und schützt die Haut mit LSF 15 vor lichtbedingter frühzeitiger Hautalterung.

  • BODY & FACE MAKE-UP

    Das Body & Face Make-up ist wasserresistent. Es garantiert eine hohe Haltbarkeit, ist durch seine flüssige Konsistenz sehr ergiebig und leicht aufzutragen. Die hohe Deckkraft lässt die Haut gleichmässig und natürlich wirken. LSF 8 schützt die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen. Erhältlich in 5 Nuancen.

  • MINERAL POWDER FOUNDATION

    Die lang anhaltende Textur der Mineral Powder Foundation basiert auf besonders hautverträglichen Inhaltsstoffen und natürlichen, mineralischen Pigmenten. Sie ist leicht wie ein Puder und zugleich deckend wie eine klassische Foundation. Gerade für die besonders empfindliche und sensible Haut ist die Mineral Powder Foundation der perfekte Begleiter. Sie ist talk- und ölfrei und ohne Duft- und Parfumstoffe.

  • SKIN REFINING FACE PRIMER

    Verwenden Sie den SKIN REFINING FACE PRIMER, um kleine Fältchen und Poren optisch zu kaschieren. Dieser ölfreie FACE PRIMER von STAGECOLOR COSMETICS™ wirkt mattierend und hinterlässt ein seidig softes Gefühl auf der Haut. Sie werden kaum spüren, dass Sie einen PRIMER verwenden.

  • INVISIBLE PERFECTION EYE PRIMER

    Der INVISIBLE PERFECTION EYE PRIMER verdoppelt den Effekt Ihres CONCEALERS: Er verstärkt die Leuchtkraft Ihrer Haut, verleiht Ihnen ein gleichmässiges Hautbild und garantiert einen extra langen Halt Ihres Augen Make-ups. Die spezielle Textur des EYE PRIMERS wirkt wie eine Barriere gegen hauteigene Fette und verlängert so die Haltbarkeit des Augen Make-ups um ein Vielfaches.

  • PERFECT TEINT FLUID CONCEALER

    Mit dem PERFECT TEINT FLUID CONCEALER kaschieren Sie kleinere Makel, verstecken leichte Augenschatten und hellen dunkle Gesichtspartien auf. Dank des integrierten Schwamm-Applikators ist dieser FLUID CONCEALER leicht anzuwenden und zu verteilen. Die feine, flüssige Textur überzeugt mit mittlerer Deckkraft und einem samtig, mattierenden Finish.

  • NATURAL TOUCH CREAM CONCEALER

    Die perlmuttartige Creme des NATURAL TOUCH CREAM CONCEALERS ist leicht zu applizieren und zu verteilen. Kaschieren Sie im Handumdrehen kleinere Makel oder Rötungen, decken Sie Pigmentflecken ab oder korrigieren Sie leichte Augenschatten. LSF 25.

Diese Produkte sind ein Auszug aus dem STAGECOLOR Teint-Sortiment.