Nails

FLAWLESS – RIGHT DOWN TO THE SMALLEST DETAIL

Pampered nails, perfectly polished. Intense rich color, a modern color spectrum and optimal no-streak/no-chip finishes make the collection a must-have for beauty professionals.

STAGECOLOR Nail Colors – created to inspire!

Nails

  • NAIL COLOR

    Nail Color inspires with perfect rich coverage and long-lasting vibrant color. The smooth consistency makes the application a pleasure and Nail Color the shooting star within the STAGECOLOR collection. For perfectly styled nails! Created to spread joy!

  • BASE COAT

    The BASE COAT is applied as a base for the NAIL COLOR. It evens out any unevenness in the nail and makes the NAIL COLOR last longer. In addition, the application of the BASE COAT prevents nail discoloration.

  • TOP COAT

    The TOP COAT gives your NAIL COLOR additional shine! Not only does the TOP COAT guarantee a sensational strengthening effect for freshly polished nails – it’s also ideal for freshening up your color.

  • COLOR CORRECTOR

    Correcting made easy: with the Color Corrector small imperfections are rectified quickly and easily after applying the polish. Protect from heat and flames. Acetone-free.

These products are a selection from the STAGECOLOR nails range.

Nails

MAKELLOS BIS INS DETAIL

Gepflegte Nägel, perfekt gelackt. Hohe Farbintensität, ein modernes Farbspektrum, optimale Texturen und Kratzbeständigkeit machen die Kollektion zum zusätzlichen Must-have für Make-up Professionals.

STAGECOLOR Nail Colors – kreiert, um zu begeistern!

Nails

  • NAIL COLOR

    Die Nail Colors begeistern durch perfekte Deckkraft, gute Haltbarkeit und eine hohe Farbbrillanz. Die geschmeidige Konsistenz macht das Auftragen der Farben zum Genuss und den Nail Color zum Shooting Star innerhalb des STAGECOLOR Sortiments. Für perfekt inszenierte Nägel! Kreiert, um Freude zu machen!

  • BASE COAT

    Der BASE COAT wird als Basis für die NAIL COLORS aufgetragen. Er gleicht kleine Unebenheiten des Nagels aus und verlängert zusätzlich die Haltbarkeit der NAIL COLORS. Zusätzlich schützt die Applikation des BASE COAT den Nagel vor Verfärbungen.

  • TOP COAT

    Der TOP COAT schenkt Ihrem NAIL COLOR zusätzlichen Glanz! Nicht nur dem frisch lackierten Nagel garantiert der TOP COAT einen sensationellen, verstärkenden Effekt! Auch die Farbauffrischung ist für ihn ein Leichtes.

  • COLOR CORRECTOR

    Korrektur leicht gemacht: Mit dem Color Corrector lassen sich kleine Fehler nach dem Auftragen des Nagellacks einfach und schnell beheben. Vor Hitze und Flammen schützen. Acetonfrei.

Diese Produkte sind ein Auszug aus dem STAGECOLOR Nails-Sortiment.