Lips

PAMPERED ELEGANT LIPS – SIMPLY SEDUCTIVE

Divers colors, sophisticated effects and innovative care are combined to create a professional formula for the perfect lipstick: long-lasting and absolutely flexible – from understated to accentuated.

STAGECOLOR Lip Color – Your lips will speak for themselves: perfectly styled, velvety soft.

Lips

  • CLASSIC LIPLINER

    Draw and shade the lip contour precisely with the CLASSIC LIPLINER. The silky formulation, enriched with nourishing vitamin E is long lasting and particularly colour intensive. The CLASSIC LIPLINERS are available in a wide range of shades with matt or pearl effect.

  • PURE LASTING COLOR LIPSTICK

    The PURE LASTING COLOR LIPSTICK impresses with its great long lasting quality and intensely luminous pure color. Comfortable and smooth in application – this lipstick has a wonderfully light texture and its silky matte finish leaves lips looking irresistibly sensual.

  • CONTOUR WAX LINER

    An absolute all-rounder for soft lips! The CONTOUR WAX LINER prevents lipstick from running, while shea butter and jojoba oil are moisturizing and make your lips feel pleasantly smooth.

  • LIPGLOSS

    Silky lip gloss in 8 charming nuances, which at first sight enchant with their brilliance and intensity. These lip glosses guarantee long-lasting durability and are easy to apply. Whether an unobtrusive shine or an intensive glossy look; with this versatile assortment one can find the perfect nuance, for every skin tone and personal taste.

  • LIPSTICK EXAMPLE

These products are a selection from the STAGECOLOR lips range.

Lips

GEPFLEGTE, ELEGANT GESCHMINKTE LIPPEN – EINE EINZIGE VERSUCHUNG

Facettenreiche Farben, raffinierte Effekte und innovative Pflege verbinden sich zu professionellen Rezepturen für das perfekte Lippen-Make-Up: lang anhaltend und absolut wandelbar. Von dezent bis akzentuiert.

STAGECOLOR Lip Make-Up – für perfekt geschminkte, samtig weiche Lippen. Bewusste Schönheitspflege, von den Lippen abzulesen.

Lips

  • CLASSIC LIPLINER

    Mit dem CLASSIC LIPLINER lässt sich jede Lippenkontur präzise ziehen und ausschattieren. Seine geschmeidige Formulierung, angereichert mit pflegendem Vitamin E, hält besonders gut und lange auf den Lippen und zeichnet besonders farbintensiv. Die CLASSIC LIPLINER sind in einer Vielzahl an Farbnuancen, in matt oder mit Perl-Effekt erhältlich.

  • PURE LASTING COLOR LIPSTICK

    Der PURE LASTING COLOR LIPSTICK überzeugt durch seine exzellente Haltbarkeit und durch seine pure, intensiv leuchtende Farbe. Angenehm und geschmeidig aufzutragen bleibt dieser Lippenstift extrem leicht auf den Lippen.
    Sein seidig mattes Finish lässt die Lippen unwiderstehlich und sinnlich wirken. Ohne Parfum.

  • CONTOUR WAX LINER

    Ein absoluter Allrounder für softe Lippen! Der CONTOUR WAX LINER verhindert das Auslaufen der Lippenfarbe, während Shea Butter und Jojoba Öl feuchtigkeitsspendend wirken und Ihre Lippen angenehm geschmeidig machen.

  • LIPGLOSS

    Seidiger LIPGLOSS in 8 charmanten Nuancen, die durch ihre Brillanz und Intensität auf den ersten Blick bezaubern. Diese LIPGLOSSE garantieren langen Halt bei einfacher Anwendung. Ob schlicht glänzend oder intensiv glitzernd – in diesem vielseitigen Sortiment findet sich die perfekte Nuance für jeden Hautton und Geschmack.

  • LIPPENSTIFT BEISPIEL

    Für Augen, Lippen und Augenbrauen. In ansprechendem, schwarzen Design verspricht die weiche, hautfreundliche Mine exakte Konturen – ohne zu verschmieren. Der Linerstick pflegt mit Jojoba Öl sowie Vitamin A + E.

Diese Produkte sind ein Auszug aus dem STAGECOLOR Lips-Sortiment.