Eyes

EYES ARE THE WINDOW TO THE SOUL

This professional collection offers maximum precision when playing with color and form: from soft nudes to dramatic smoky eyes and from the perfect foundation to individual application preferences.

With carefully chosen colors, natural beauty can be accentuated in a unique and individual way. Sophisticated color combinations in acutely coordinated finishes sets accents skillfully. STAGECOLOR eye make-up emphasizes the beauty of the eyes and the power of color with gentle, non-irritating and protective ingredients.

Eyes

  • SHOWSTAR MASCARA

    The distinctive creamy texture of the SHOWSTAR MASCARA is easy to apply, long lasting and promises true black lashes to the very tips. Almond oil nourishes whilst softening waxes ensure a radiant result – perfectly defined lashes for your grand entrance. DOES NOT CONTAIN PARABENS.

  • FALSE LASH EFFECT MASCARA

    The smooth unique texture of this mascara lifts the lashes and creates noticeable length. A film forming resin guarantees a long lasting curl effect for exceptional look. In addition, panthenol nourishes the lashes. DOES NOT CONTAIN PARABENS. Opthalmologist tested.

  • DRAMATIC VOLUME MASCARA

    This mascara generously and evenly coats your lashes and guarantees dramatic volume with only one application. The DRAMATIC VOLUME MASCARA is deep and rich in color and creates a sensational and captivating curl with lasting flexibility. Lashes look noticeably more voluminous while being nourished with camellia seed oil. A special film former ensures excellent hold. DOES NOT CONTAIN PARABENS. Opthalmologist tested.

  • ALL INTENSE WATERPROOF MASCARA

    The waterproof deep black texture ensures lasting length and thick lashes. Natural carnauba wax guarantees volume, form and flexibility with no clumping or crumbling. Polybutene and water resistant raw ingredients make the mascara 100% waterproof and ensure a stunning result. DOES NOT CONTAIN PARABENS. Opthalmologist tested.

  • SATIN FEELING EYESHADOW QUARTETT

    The four eyeshadow quartets in the same high-tech quality as the monos, allow a „mix and match“ with matt, satin and frosty shades in the same color family. Whether it‘s gorgeous or lush, the result is always harmonious.

  • SPARKLE POWDER

    This loose powder in beautiful, iridescent colors is extremely versatile in its application! It is easy to apply and distribute and stimulates new make-up creations. The very fine particles of the SPARKLE POWDERS go a long way, have intensely brilliant colors and may also be applied with a damp brush. The fine pulverization of the SPARKLE POWDERS is achieved by a specially developed AIR-SPAN method for STAGECOLOR COSMETICS.

  • EYELINER PEN

    For the eyes, eyebrows and lips. Pleasant handling due to the soft, skin-friendly mine that draws precise contours and lines without smearing. Broad assortment with all relevant classic colors.

  • VELVET TOUCH MONO EYESHADOW

    From naturally matt colors, satined or ultra-frost finish – the new VELVET TOUCH MONO EYESHADOWS ensure the perfect moment! The unique velvety texture of microfine pigments fulfill all desires. These eyeshadows of the latest generation are easy to apply and convince with rich colors and long-lasting quality.

These products are a selection from the STAGECOLOR make-up collection.

Eyes

DIE AUGEN SIND DAS FENSTER ZUR SEELE

Die professionelle Kollektion für höchste Präzision im Spiel mit Farben und Formen. Von soften Nudes bis zu dramatischen Smokey Eyes. Von der perfekten Grundierung bis hin zur individuell bevorzugten Applikation.

Mit bewusst gewählten Farben lässt sich Ihre natürliche Schönheit ganz individuell hervorheben. Raffinierte Farbkombinationen in fein abgestimmten Texturen setzen gekonnt Akzente. STAGECOLOR Eye Make-up betont die Schönheit der Augen mit der Kraft der Farben und der Sanftmut verträglicher und schützender Inhaltsstoffe.

Eyes

  • SHOWSTAR MASCARA

    Die unverwechselbar cremige Textur der SHOWSTAR MASCARA ist einfach aufzutragen, lang anhaltend und verspricht tief schwarze Wimpern bis in die Spitzen. Mandelöl pflegt die Wimpern und weichmachende Waxe sorgen für ein strahlendes Ergebnis – perfekt definierte Wimpern für Ihren ganz großen Auftritt. OHNE PARABENE.

  • FALSE LASH EFFECT MASCARA

    Die glänzende, einzigartige Textur dieser Mascara hebt die Wimpern und sorgt für eine sichtbare, ultimative Verlängerung. Ein filmbildendes Resin garantiert einen lang anhaltenden Curl-Effekt – für einen aussergewöhnlichen Augenaufschlag. Ein Zusatz von Panthenol pflegt gleichzeitig die Wimpern. OHNE PARABENE. Augenärztlich getestet.

  • DRAMATIC VOLUME MASCARA

    Grosszügig und gleichmässig umhüllt diese Mascara Ihre Wimpern und garantiert bereits bei einmaligem Auftragen dramatisches Volumen. Die DRAMATIC VOLUME MASCARA ist tief und voll in der Farbe und zaubert einen sensationellen Wimpernschwung bei anhaltender Flexibilität. Die Wimpern werden optisch vervielfacht und gleichzeitig durch Kameliensamenöl gepflegt. OHNE PARABENE. Augenärztlich getestet.

  • ALL INTENSE WATERPROOF MASCARA

    Absolut wasserfest schenkt die tief schwarze Textur lang anhaltend lange, verdichtete Wimpern. Volumen, Form und Flexibilität werden garantiert durch natürliches Carnauba Wax. Kein Klumpen, kein Bröckeln, kein Absetzen unter dem Auge. Polybutene und wasserresistente Rohstoffe machen die Mascara zu 100% wasserfest und sorgen für ein glänzendes Ergebnis. OHNE PARABENE. Augenärztlich getestet.

  • SATIN FEELING EYESHADOW QUARTETT

    Die vier Eyeshadow Quartette in der gleichen Hightech Qualität wie die Monos, erlauben ein „mix and match“ mit matten, satinierten und frostig glänzenden Farbtönen in der gleichen Farbfamilie. Ob hauchzart oder üppig aufgetragen, das Resultat ist immer harmonisch.

  • SPARKLE POWDER

    Dieser lose Puder in wunderschönen, irisierenden Farben ist äusserst vielseitig in seiner Anwendung! Er lässt sich leicht auftragen und verteilen und regt zu immer neuen Make-Up Kreationen an. Durch feinste Puderpartikel sind die SPARKLE POWDERS sehr ergiebig, verfügen über leuchtende Farbbrillanz und lassen sich auch feucht hervorragend verarbeiten. Die feine Pulverisierung des SPARKLE POWDERS wird durch ein speziell für STAGECOLOR COSMETICS entwickeltes AIR-SPAN-Verfahren erreicht.

  • EYELINER PEN

    Für Augen, Augenbrauen und Lippenkonturen. Gute und angenehme Handhabung dank weicher, hautfreundlicher Mine, die exakte Konturen und Linien zeichnet, ohne zu verschmieren. Breite Auswahl mit allen wichtigen, klassischen Farbtönen.

  • VELVET TOUCH MONO EYESHADOW

    Von natürlich matten Farbtönen über satiniert bis Ultra Frost Finish – die neuen VELVET TOUCH MONO EYESHADOWS sorgen für den perfekten Augenblick! Die einzigartig samtige Textur aus mikrofeinen Pigmenten lässt keine Wünsche offen. Diese Eyeshadows der neusten Generation lassen sich leicht auftragen und überzeugen durch satte Farben und langhaftende Qualität.

Diese Produkte sind ein Auszug aus dem STAGECOLOR Eyes-Sortiment.