Equipment

PROFESSIONAL TOOLS UNLEASH CREATIVITY AND PASSION. SET PLAYFUL ACCENTS WITH HIGH QUALITY.

Cosmetic cases, sponges, brushes, powder puffs, make-up artist cases. Perfect equipment reflects the passion of the professional and optimizes results. Top quality brushes and sponges enable the perfect outcome, while the sophisticated presentation displays an aesthetic atmosphere.

Design your own world. Beauty is created first hand, starting with the very first motion.

  • PROFI FOUNDATION BRUSH

    For applying and distributing make-up for ideal coverage. For efficient, even application – made from synthetic fibers.

  • PROFI TEXTURE BRUSH

    Suited as a powder brush, blush brush, to polish, finish or as a make-up brush. Made from a mix of goat hair and synthetic fibers.

  • BRUSH CASE

    The case is an attractive and handy imitation leather bag. The bag’s practical wrap form does not take up a lot of space and the additional leather strap protects the brushes during transport. STAGECOLOR offers a sheath for optimal storage, to safeguard the valuable brushes.

  • POWDER PUFF

    The STAGECOLOR powder puff is available in two sizes. Powder can be applied quickly and evenly with it. 100% cotton offers a pleasant feeling on the skin. The handcrafted powder puffs find their way to our many customers individually wrapped.

  • Make-up Corner

    TOP QUALITY PROFESSIONAL EQUIPMENT BROADCASTS HOW IMPORTANT BEAUTY IS TO YOU.

  • MAKE-UP CHAIR

    An innovative design made of black wood and linen makes this make-up chair from STAGECOLOR an eye-catcher in any modern cosmetic institute. Thanks to its adjustable height, it offers comfortable, ergonomic working conditions. It is suitable especially for mobile make-up work, since it is light enough to transport and easy to handle.

  • MAKE-UP CORNER DELUXE

    With this first-class make-up corner, you can design your professional workplace. The stand and the base are made of anodized aluminum and are therefore extremely robust. The shiny surface of the table and mirror gives the make-up corner its appeal. The light has a dimmer to allow individual adjustment.

  • PROFESSIONAL MAKE-UP ARTIST CASE

    The exclusively designed case from STAGECOLOR is an irreplaceable companion for professional make-up artists on the go. It offers perfect storage space for make-up products and professional brushes. It is made of light but stable and easy-care aluminum. Lockable.

  • These products are a selection from the STAGECOLOR equipment range.

Equipment

PROFESSIONELLES EQUIPMENT ENTFACHT KREATIVITÄT UND LEIDENSCHAFT. MIT HÖCHSTER QUALITÄT SPIELERISCH AKZENTE SETZEN.

Modulboxen, Schwämme, Pinsel, Puderkissen, Visagistenkoffer. Perfektes Equipment reflektiert die Leidenschaft des Professionals und optimiert jedes Make-up. Sehr hochwertige Pinsel und Schwämme sorgen für perfekte Ergebnisse, edle Präsentationsdisplays für ein kosmetisches Ambiente. Eine Welt für sich. Hier entsteht Schönheit aus erster Hand, vom ersten Handgriff an.

  • PROFI FOUNDATION BRUSH

    Zum Make-up auftragen, verteilen und verblenden. Für ein ergiebiges, gleichmässiges Auftragen – aus synthetischer Faser.

  • PROFI TEXTURE BRUSH

    Eignet sich als Puderpinsel, Rougepinsel, zum Polieren, Finishing, oder als Make-up-Pinsel. Aus einem Mix aus Ziegenhaar und Synthetik- faser.

  • PINSELTASCHE

    Eine attraktive und handliche Tasche aus Kunstleder. Die praktische Wickelform der Tasche nimmt wenig Platz ein und die zusätzliche Lederlasche schont die Pinsel während des Transports. Um die wertvollen Pinsel sicher verstauen zu können, bietet STAGECOLOR ein Etui für die optimale Form der Lagerung.

  • PUDERKISSEN

    Das Puderkissen von STAGECOLOR ist in zwei Grössen erhältlich. Der Puder kann damit gleichmässig und zügig aufgetragen werden. 100% Baumwolle sorgen für ein angenehmes Gefühl auf der Haut. Handgearbeitet und einzeln verschweisst findet das Puderkissen den Weg zu vielen unserer Kunden.

  • Make-Up Corner

    EINE PROFESSIONELLE EINRICHTUNG IN BESTER QUALITÄT STRAHLT AUS, WIE SEHR IHNEN SCHÖNHEIT AM HERZEN LIEGT.

  • MAKE-UP CHAIR

    In innovativem Design aus schwarzem Holz und Leinen wird dieser Make-up Chair von STAGECOLOR zum Blickfang jedes modernen Kosmetikinstitutes. Durch seine verstellbare Höhe ist ein angenehmes, ergonomisches Arbeiten gewährleistet. Er eignet sich insbesondere für die mobilen Make-up Einsätze, da er leicht transportabel und einfach zu handhaben ist.

  • MAKE-UP CORNER DELUXE

    Mit dieser hochwertigen Make-up Corner gestalten Sie sich Ihren professionellen Arbeitsplatz. Die Säule sowie der Fuss sind aus anodisiertem Aluminium und dadurch extrem widerstandsfähig. Die glänzende Oberfläche von Tisch und Spiegel geben der Make-up Corner ihr besonderes Etwas. Das Licht ist zur individuellen Handhabung mit einem Dimmer ausgestattet.

  • PROFI-VISAGISTENKOFFER

    Der exklusiv gestaltete Koffer von STAGECOLOR ist auf mobilen Make-up Einsätzen ein unentbehrlicher Begleiter des professionellen Make-up Artist. Er bietet perfekten Stauraum für Make-up Produkte und Profi-Pinsel. Er ist aus leichtem, stabilem und pflegeleichtem Aluminium. Abschliessbar.

  • Diese Produkte sind ein Auszug aus dem STAGECOLOR Equipment-Sortiment.