Company

PASSIONATE ABOUT COSMETICS



PHILOSOPHY

Think like a company, acting in partnership
Adapting quickly and flexibly to the continually evolving needs of business partners, recognizing economic and social changes and making the right business decisions: these are the challenges that a successful company must face.

From the outset, Jean-Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG's mission has been to act in an integral, responsible and reliable manner toward its business partners. Our goal is to promote the cosmetics trade as a key business partner, to assist it on its path to success and to help it keep in touch with the latest trends by adapting to the current market situation.

In order to safeguard the success of our mission in the long term, our current strategy also includes seeking out new trends and products, implementing marketing strategies in a timely manner and expanding our business areas to include new customer groups and markets. We aim to maintain and develop our core competence: support our business partners with an all-round range of services for the cosmetics trade.



HISTORY

In 2008, the two firms Mercatura and Jean-Pierre Rosselet, both founded in the 1970s and very successful in their markets, merged to form a new, powerful company. The goal of these two professional cosmetics companies joining forces was twofold: to exploit synergies, grow even further and gain in strength on the one hand, and to develop a stronger international presence on the other.

Jean-Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG, an industry expert, is extremely familiar with the need of the cosmetics trade to purchase not only high-quality and extraordinary products, but also to receive professional support and intensive training in commercial matters. Our mission therefore consistently combines product distribution, consulting and advanced training.

Today, the Bremen-based Jean-Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG is a well-known international company. It acts as agent and producer of high-quality products for the cosmetics trade and markets its own brands far beyond the national boundaries. These include our brand STAGECOLOR, which is developed and marketed internationally by a creative team in Bremen. The innovative and high-quality products allow us to expand into further countries and thereby strengthen our exports.

Jean-Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG employs a well-motivated staff of 110 committed and enthusiastic professionals, who work to ensure the satisfaction and commercial success of our business partners.

Please find further details about the brand here.

Unternehmen

KOSMETIK IST UNSERE LEIDENSCHAFT



PHILOSOPHIE

Unternehmerisches Denken und partnerschaftliches Handeln
Sich den ständig wandelnden Bedürfnissen seiner Geschäftspartner schnell und flexibel anzupassen, wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Veränderungen wahrzunehmen und die unternehmerisch richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen, das sind die Herausforderungen, denen sich eine erfolgreiche Unternehmung stellen muss.

Die Jean Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG hat sich seit Anbeginn einem ganzheitlichen, vertrauenswürdigen und verantwortungsvollen Handeln gegenüber seinen Geschäftspartnern verpflichtet. Unser Anliegen ist es, den Kosmetikfachhandel als wichtigen Geschäftspartner zu fördern, ihn auf seinem Weg zum Erfolg zu begleiten und mit ihm durch Anpassungen an die aktuelle Marktsituation am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben.

Um den Erfolg unserer Unternehmung langfristig zu sichern, gehören das Aufspüren neuer Trends und Produkte, die zeitnahe Umsetzung von Marketingstrategien sowie die Ausweitung der Geschäftsfelder auf neue Kundengruppen und Märkte heute ebenso zu unserer Strategie, wie das Pflegen und Ausbauen unserer Kernkompetenz – das Angebot einer Rundum-Dienstleistung für den Kosmetikfachhandel.



GESCHICHTE

2008 schlossen sich die beiden in den 1970er Jahr gegründeten und in ihren Märkten sehr erfolgreichen Firmen Mercatura und Jean-Pierre Rosselet zu einem neuen, starken Unternehmen zusammen. Das Zusammengehen dieser zwei Kosmetikprofis hatte zum Ziel, einerseits Synergien zu nutzen, weiter zu wachsen und an Stärke zu gewinnen, andererseits aber auch, sich international stärker auszurichten.

Als Branchenkenner ist Jean Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG bestens mit dem Bedürfnis des Kosmetikfachhandels vertraut, nicht nur hochwertige und außergewöhnliche Produkte einzukaufen, sondern zusätzlich in geschäftlichen Belangen kompetent betreut und intensiv geschult zu werden. Daher verbindet unsere Unternehmung den Produktevertrieb konsequent mit Beratung und Weiterbildung.

Heute ist die Jean Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG mit Sitz in Bremen ein international bekanntes Unternehmen. Es agiert als Vertreter und Produzent hochwertiger Produkte für den Kosmetikfachhandel und vertreibt seine eigenen Marken weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus. So wird auch unsere Marke STAGECOLOR von einem Creative Team in Bremen entwickelt und international vermarktet. Die innovativen und hochwertigen Produkte erlauben uns, weiter in andere Länder zu expandieren und den Export somit zu stärken.

Jean Pierre Rosselet Cosmetics AG beschäftigt insgesamt 110 Mitarbeitende, die sich mit viel Engagement und Enthusiasmus um die Zufriedenheit und den Geschäftserfolg unserer Kundinnen und Kunden kümmern.

Weitere Details zum Unternehmen finden Sie hier.